Board and Staff

Windsor/Essex County Humane Society 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Tammy Williams, President
Andrew Telford-Keogh, Vice-President
Joyce Cherwak, Secretary
Dexter Robinson, Treasurer
Tracy Calsavara
Helmut Klingel
Greg Gnyp
Lesley Froome
Carol Weale
Kyla Fair

Correspondence to the Board of Directors may be addressed to: Board of Directors, WECHS, 1375 Provincial Road, Windsor, Ontario, N8S 1B6.

Windsor/Essex County Humane Society Senior Staff

Melanie Coulter, Executive Director (send email)
Rachel Dottermann and Amanda Dawson, Shelter Operations Managers (send email)
Dana Schiebel, Director of Finance & Administration (send email)
Dr. Aimee Seguin, Director of Animal Care & Welfare (send email)
Lindsay Kennedy, Spay/Neuter Clinic Manager (send email)